Legend -                         InfoQuest Sunday Team                        InfoQuest Tri County Team                        InfoQuest Tournament Team

 

Spring - Summer 2017

DATE TIME LOCATION EVENT
       
Saturday, May 27 10:00 AM Lewisburg #4

Hufnagle Blvd
Lewisburg, Pa 17837

Coke Classic

1st Game vs 40 & 8
 

Wednesday, May 31 6:00 PM Lower Allen #2 Games vs Pizza Shop
Sunday, June 4 8:00 AM Creekview Games vs CES Softball
  12:00 PM Creekview Games vs Coal House
Monday, June 5 6:00 PM Lower Allen #2 Games vs Pizza Shop  (rescheduled from April 26)
Tuesday, June 6 6:00 PM Lower Allen #2 Games vs Red Land Beer & Soda
Saturday - Sunday, June 10 - 11 TBD Drifton 40 & Over States
Sunday, June 11 2:00 PM Salem Park #10 Games vs Books, Broncs & Rookies
Tuesday, June 13 6:00 PM Lower Allen #2 Games vs Rogele
Sunday, June 18 4:00 PM Upper Allen #3 Games vs Benchwarmers
Tuesday, June 20 6:00 PM Lower Allen #2 Games vs Arooga's
Sunday, June 25 12:00 PM Upper Allen #3 Games vs Your Kitchen & Bath
Monday, June 26 6:00 PM Lower Allen #2 Games vs Aftershock
Sunday, July 9 10:00 AM Lower Allen #2 Games vs Coal House
Tuesday, July 11 6:00 PM Lower Allen #2 Games vs Red Land Beer & Soda
Saturday - Sunday, July 15 - 16 TBD Drifton D2 States
Sunday, July 16 10:00 AM Upper Allen #3 Games vs My Gym
Tuesday, July 18 6:00 PM Lower Allen #2 Games vs Rogele
Sunday, July 23 2:00 PM Upper Allen #3 Games vs Books, Broncs & Rookies
Tuesday, July 25 6:00 PM Lower Allen #2 Games vs Arooga's
Sunday, July 30 10:00 AM Lower Allen #3 Games vs My Gym
Monday, July 31 TBD Lower Allen #2 Playoffs Start - All teams
Sunday, August 6 12:00 PM Upper Allen #4 Games vs Rippers
Saturday - Sunday, August 12 - 13 TBD State College 45 & Over States
Sunday, August 13 TBD TBD Playoffs - Top 5 Teams
Saturday - Sunday, August 19 - 20 TBD State College 35 & Over States
Friday - Monday, September 1 - 4 TBD Roanoke, VA E Nationals
       
To Be Rescheduled      
       

 

 


 

Home Contacts Game Results ASA Of PA ASA Non-Approved Bats
(includes pictures)