Legend -                         InfoQuest Sunday Team                        InfoQuest Tri County Team                        InfoQuest Tournament Team

 

Spring/Summer 2015

DATE TIME LOCATION EVENT
       
Saturday, April 4 TBD Lewisburg Class D2 District 4 State Qualifier
Sunday, April 12 TBD TBD Cumberland County Sunday Rec League Starts
April 20 TBD Lower Allen TriCounty League Starts
Saturday/Sunday, April 25-26 TBD Lower Allen Class D2 District 11 State/National Qualifier
Saturday, May 9 TBD TBD Possible Class D2 District 4 State Qualifier
Saturday-Monday, May 23-25 TBD Lewisburg PA 35th Annual Coke Classic
Saturday-Sunday, June 13-14 TBD Drifton
or
Middleburg
PA 40& Older States
or
Middleburg Tournament
Friday-Sunday, July 17-19 TBD Drifton PA Class D2 States
Saturday-Sunday, August 1-2 TBD State College PA Class D Rec 45 & Over States
Saturday-Sunday, August 8-9 TBD State College PA Class AAA/AA 50 & Over States
Saturday-Sunday, August 15-16 TBD State College PA Class D Rec 35 & Over States
Friday-Monday, September 4-7 TBD Salem, VA Class E Nationals

 

 


 

Home Contacts Game Results ASA Of PA ASA Non-Approved Bats
(includes pictures)