Legend -                         InfoQuest Sunday Team                        InfoQuest Tri County Team                        InfoQuest Tournament Team

 

FALL 2015

DATE TIME LOCATION EVENT
       
Sunday, May 22 PPD PPD Games vs The Usual Suspects  PPD
Thursday, May 26 6:00 and 7:00 Lower Allen #2 Games vs Red Land Beer and Soda
Saturday - Monday, May 28 TBD Lewisburg Coke Classic
Thursday, June 2 6:00 and 7:00 Lower Allen #2 Games vs Pizza Shop
Sunday, June 5 2:00 and 3:00 Salem Park #8 Games vs Smitty's
Thursday, June 9 6:00 and 7:00 Lower Allen #2 Games vs Arooga's
Saturday - Sunday, June 11-12 TBD Drifton, PA 40 & Over States
Sunday, June 12 12:00 and 1:00 Upper Allen #3 Games vs Flinchies
Wednesday, June 15 6:00 and 7:00 Lower Allen #2 Games vs Pizza Shop
Sunday, June 19 10:00 and 11:00 Salem Park #8 Games vs Legion 143
Tuesday, June 21 6:00 and 7:00 Lower Allen #2 Games vs Silver Lake
Sunday, June 26 8:00 and 9:00 Salem Park #10 Games vs Rogele
Thursday, June 29 6:00 and 7:00 Lower Allen #2 Games vs Green's Lawn Care
Wednesday, July 6 6:00 and 7:00 Lower Allen #2 Games vs APC
Sunday, July 10 10:00 and 11:00 Lower Allen #2 Games vs Coal House
Wednesday, July 13 6:00 and 7:00 Lower Allen #2 Games vs Aftershock
Saturday - Sunday, July 16-17 TBD Drifton, PA "D2" State East States
Sunday, July 17 12:00 and 1:00 Salem Park #10 Games vs Rase Project
Tuesday, July 19 6:00 and 7:00 Lower Allen #2 Games vs Legion 143
Sunday, July 24 12:00 and 1:00 Salem Park #10 Games vs Post 143
Thursday, July 28 6:00 and 7:00 Lower Allen #2 Games vs Central Penn Merchants
Saturday - Sunday, July 30-31 TBD State College, PA 45 & Over "D" States
Sunday, July 31 10:00 and 11:00 Salem Park #8 Games vs South Mountain VFW
Wednesday, August 3 6:00 and 7:00 Lower Allen #2 Games vs Red Land Beer and Soda
Saturday - Sunday, August 6-7 TBD State College, PA 50 & Over States
Sunday, August 7 TBD TBD Playoffs Start (all teams)
Monday, August 8 TBD Lower Allen #2 Playoffs Start (all teams)
Saturday - Sunday, August 13-14 TBD State College, PA 35 & Over D States
Friday - Monday, September 2-4 TBD Salem, VA E Nationals

 

 


 

Home Contacts Game Results ASA Of PA ASA Non-Approved Bats
(includes pictures)